Cooperation Brand
DORNBRACHT - Rolls-Royce in Faucet Field
It is a highly well-known brand globally, also an authoritative advocate of the cultural sector. It is known as the “Rolls-Royce” in faucet field. It is wellborn, special royal luxury in the sanitary sector. It is a sanitary fashion leader.
Villeroy & Boch - The Only Royal Special
In the last 261 years, it has inherited the classic and created fashion. It has been leading the development of bathroom fixtures at its harmonious pace, known as “The Treasure of German Sanitary Sector”. Its luxury tableware is essentials at banquets of the Pope, royal family, nobles and celebrities. It has won the favor of European royalty and nobility.
Hansgrohe - International Sanitary Fashion Indicator
In the last 111 years, upholding the fine tradition of the Black Forest – excellent craftsmanship, perfect processing of details, with the infinite love for water and pursuit of life, Hansgrohe has always represented the highest level of the international sanitary industry and led its fashion trend.
Bulthaup – Top Brand, Cupboard Leader
It is the onlycupboard that is selected as luxury, the pioneer of kitchen architectural aesthetics, known as the industry leading brand in Europe. It is the favorite of international celebrities and top rich and powerful people. Combining thesuperior products, skills and exquisite workmanship, it adheres to aphilosophical belief: the perfect fusion of functionalism and purism. It is amilestone of the world kitchen history.
Miele – King of the Electric Luxury Field
In the last 113 years, it has always been adhering to the spirit of “Pursuit of Perfection and Never Compromise”. Miele’s entrepreneurial spirit is embodied in its commitment to quality. Its everlasting excellent quality enables its dominance in the electric luxury field.
GARDESA – known as the “Safest Protection in History”
In addition to its high level security, which is its first and most important feature, it also has functions like heat preservation, sound insulation, changeable inside and outside doors and flexible system debugging. High pressure exquisite exterior design is another important feature of it. It has passed UNI EN ISO9001: 2010 (European standard safety system), the most stringent certification in Europe.
  • DORNBRACHT - Rolls-Royce in Faucet Field
  • Villeroy & Boch - The Only Royal Special
  • Hansgrohe - International Sanitary Fashion Indicator
  • Bulthaup – Top Brand, Cupboard Leader
  • Miele – King of the Electric Luxury Field
  • GARDESA – known as the “Safest Protection in History”

合作品牌
德国当代DORNBRACHT_龙头界的劳斯莱斯
是世界上知名度极高的知名品牌,也是文化界的权威代言人,被誉为龙头界的“劳斯莱斯”,出身名门,皇家专用,卫浴界的奢侈品,引领卫浴时尚潮流
德国唯宝_唯—皇室贵族御用臻品
261年来,传承经典,创造时尚,以和谐美妙的步伐引领卫浴潮流的发展,被誉为“德国卫浴瑰宝”,其奢华的餐具是罗马教皇、皇室贵族、社会名流召开盛宴的必备品,深得欧洲皇室与贵族的青睐。
德国汉斯格雅_国际卫浴时尚风向标
111年来,秉承黑森林的优良传统—对工艺的精益求精及细节上的完美处理,和源自于对水的无限热爱和对生命的追求,汉斯格雅始终代表着国际卫浴行业的最高水准,引领国际卫浴界的风尚潮流。
德国Bulthaup_殿堂级品牌,橱柜界翘楚
唯一入选奢侈品的橱柜,厨房建筑美学的先躯,一直被誉为业界的翘楚品牌享誉欧洲,神州国际名人和顶级富豪的钟爱,超品结合超群的技艺和精湛手工,秉承一个哲学信念:功能主义和纯粹主义的完美融合,在世界厨房历史上奠定了里程碑意义。
德国美诺(Miele)_电器奢侈品领域的王者
113年来,始终秉承“追求极致,永不妥协”的精神,美诺的企业精神体现在对品质的承诺,始终保持的卓越品质成就了其电器奢侈品领域当仁不让的王者地位。
意大利卡帝仕装甲门(GARDESA)_被誉为“史上最安全的防护”
首要特征就是高性级防盗,除此之外,保温、隔音、内外门板可换性及系统调试的灵活性等功能,高压精湛的外形设计也是它的重要特征,通过了欧洲最严格的UNI EN ISO9001:2010(欧洲标准安全体系)认证。
  • 德国当代DORNBRACHT_龙头界的劳斯莱斯
  • 德国唯宝_唯—皇室贵族御用臻品
  • 德国汉斯格雅_国际卫浴时尚风向标
  • 德国Bulthaup_殿堂级品牌,橱柜界翘楚
  • 德国美诺(Miele)_电器奢侈品领域的王者
  • 意大利卡帝仕装甲门(GARDESA)_被誉为“史上最安全的防护”