Master of Design
  • Godfather” of the World Design Community
    ——Yabu Pushelberg
  • World’s Most Popular Star Designer
    ——Kelly Hoppen
  • Top Ten Designers in Hong Kong
    ——Steve Leung
  • World’s Outstanding Chinese Designer
    ——Chi Wing Lo
  • Internationally Renowned Architect
    ——Li Weimin
  • Top international brand hotel interior design agency
    ——CCD
  • International brand exclusive designer
    ——HID
  • World-renowned top hotel design company
    ——LWD
  • The most creative architecture & interior design company in Asia
    ——AB Concept

Godfather” of the World Design Community

Yabu Pushelberg

YabuPushelberg was established by George Yabuand Glenn Pushelberg in Canada in 1980. They are currently the two most popular international designers, known as the “Godfather” of the World Design Community. Most of their designs are for commercial spaces of brand enterprises, hotel groups and retail stores. They rarely design for private residence, because it’s very expensive and there is a year to wait for anavailable cooperation. So far, they have only designed for private residencesand clubs of Dubai’s Emirates, prime ministers of some countries and senior leaders of some world-class enterprises.

World’s Most Popular Star Designer

Kelly Hoppen

KellyHoppen is a popular top interior designer of the UK and even the world. She hasdesigned residences for many celebrities and many commercial establishments,including airline first class cabins. She has created the ultimate luxury. Her designs are famous for the calm, conciseness, elegance and rich innovations.

Top Ten Designers in Hong Kong

Steve Leung

SteveLeung Designers was founded by Steve Leung in 1997. Currently, it has officesin Hong Kong, Shanghai and Guangzhou. Steve Leung Designers has a wide businessscope, including hotels, restaurants, shops, offices and sample rooms. It isfamous for the modern style. It is good at integrating the rich Asian cultureand artistic elements into its architectures, interior designs and furniture works.

World’s Outstanding Chinese Designer

Chi Wing Lo

Therich creations of Chi Wing Lo cover fields like architecture, sculpture,interior and furniture design. He is always been highly praised by Italian andthe international design community for his idea purification, poetic interpretation and focus on details. In 2015, Chi Wing Lo was selected as the“World’s Outstanding Chinese Designer”

Internationally Renowned Architect

Li Weimin

LWMArchitects was founded about 20 years ago. Its expertise and scope of work include urban design, architecture and interior design. It has designed for residences, museums, offices and tourist hotels. Its businesses includeAcademia Sinica, President Office, ING Antai Life Insurance, Yahoo, DISCOVER,Eslite Bookstore, Beijing COFCO, Diaoyutai No. 7, Jiujiantang Villa….

Top international brand hotel interior design agency

CCD

ChengChung Design (HK) (CCD) was founded by Mr. Joe Cheng, a well-known designer inHong Kong. It specializes in interior design and consultancy services for international brand hotels. It is one of the top international brand hotel interior design agencies. CCD is ranked as #4 in Hospitality Giants 100 featured in US Interior Design magazine in October 2012—the onlyAsian design firm to break into Top 75.

International brand exclusive designer

HID

HIDwas founded by Mr. Haverkamp. It is the exclusive interior design firm of Siematic, a world-class cupboard brand. HID is also the booth designer ofprevious top European design exhibitions. Its classic design projects are found everywhere in Europe and the United States. Since 2003, Haverkamp began providing overall customized services from interior design to home accessories to high-end customers in Asia.

World-renowned top hotel design company

LWD

总部设在迪拜的LWD是全球著名的顶级酒店设计公司之一,因其独特设计、使用的空间规划和现代风格而闻名。到目前位置,完成的项目包括多过60家酒店和200家餐饮和酒吧,很多世界顶级品牌都在LWD客户名单中,包括罗塔娜酒店集团、雅高集团、喜达屋喜来登酒店、艾美酒店、莱佛士、凯悦、阿联酋航空公司和朱美拉国际。

The most creative architecture & interior design company in Asia

AB Concept

Sinceits inception in 1999, AB Concept has developed into a prestigious international architecture and interior design firm, won the recognition of anumber of world-renowned hotel brands, luxury real estate project developersand fine dining restaurant brands. Under the leadership of Ed Ng and Terence Ngan, the two founders, AB Concept is known as one of Asia’s most creative and holistic thinking internationally renowned architecture and interior design firms.

  • Location Value
  • Project Planning
  • Apartment Products
  • Bay Life
  • Brand Value
  • Interaction Center

Language WeChat
Shenzhen Parkland Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Legal Notices and Website Support
Guangdong ICP Record 05098314

设计大师
  • 世界设计界“教父”
    ——Yabu Pushelberg
  • 世界炙手可热的明星设计师
    ——Kelly Hoppen
  • 香港十大顶尖设计师
    ——梁志天
  • 世界杰出华人设计师
    ——卢志荣
  • 国际著名建筑设计师
    ——李玮珉
  • 国际顶级品牌酒店室内设计机构
    ——CCD
  • 全球室内设计领袖企业
    ——HBA
  • 国际品牌御用设计师
    ——HID
  • 全球著名的顶级酒店设计公司
    ——LWD
  • 亚洲最富创意的建筑&室内设计公司
    ——AB Concept

世界设计界“教父”

Yabu Pushelberg

YabuPushelberg于1980年由George Yabu和Glenn Pushelberg在加拿大成立,是目前国际上炙手可热的两位设计界大师,被誉为世界设计界的“教父”。他们设计的大多是品牌企业、酒店集团、零售商店等商业空间,他们很少给私人住宅作设计,因为设计费高昂,而且还要等上1年才能合作。迄今,他们仅为迪拜的酋长、某些国家的总理、世界级企业的高层,设计过私人住宅和会所。

世界炙手可热的明星设计师

Kelly Hoppen

KellyHoppen是英国乃至国际上炙手可热的顶级室内设计师。她为很多名人设计住宅及很多商业场所包括航空公司头等舱等等。她将奢华做到极至。以冷静、简洁、优雅并富有创意的设计而闻名于世。

香港十大顶尖设计师

梁志天

梁志天设计师有限公司于1997年由梁志天创办,现于香港、上海和广州设有办公室。梁氏的涉及范畴广泛,包括酒店、餐厅、商铺、办公室及样板房等。梁氏以现代风格著称,善于将饶富亚洲文化及艺术的元素,融入其建筑、室内设计和家具作品中。

世界杰出华人设计师

卢志荣

卢志荣的丰富创作涵盖了建筑、雕塑、室内与家具设计等领域,他一直以对理念的净化、诗意的诠释、细节的关注,备受意大利及国际设计界推崇。2015年,卢志荣获选为「世界杰出华人设计师」

国际著名建筑设计师

李玮珉

李玮珉建筑师事务所已成立约20年,其专长和工作范围包括都市设计、建筑设计和室内设计。执行过包括住宅、博物馆、办公室到观光旅馆。业务包括中央研究院、总统府、ING案安泰人寿、雅虎、DISCOVER、诚品书店、北京中粮、钓鱼台柒号、九间堂……。

国际顶级品牌酒店室内设计机构

CCD

香港郑中设计事务所(简称CCD)由香港著名设计师JOE CHENG(郑忠)先生创立,专业为国际品牌酒店提供室内设计及顾问服务,是国际顶级品牌酒店室内设计机构之一。CCD在美国《室内设计》杂志2012年10月的全球酒店室内设计百大排名中名列第四,是唯一进入该排名前75名的亚洲设计公司。

全球室内设计领袖企业

HBA

HBA至今已有约50年历史,总部在美国洛杉矶,全球13个办事处,其中包括中国香港办事处,设计的项目遍布世界4大洲,50多個国家,主要作品比华利希尔顿酒、比华利山酒店、荷里活威斯登外交大饭店、新加坡浮尔顿酒店、雅典GrandeBretagne酒店、纽约东方文华酒店及新加坡Ritz-Carlton酒店等,公司不接受住宅及公寓样板房设计。

国际品牌御用设计师

HID

HID室内设计公司由Haverkamp先生创立,是世界一流橱柜品牌Siematic的御用室内设计公司及历届欧洲顶级设计展的展位设计公司。其经典设计项目遍布欧洲及美国。自2003年,Haverkamp开始为亚洲高端客户提供从室内设计到家居配饰的整体定制服务。

全球著名的顶级酒店设计公司

LWD

总部设在迪拜的LWD是全球著名的顶级酒店设计公司之一,因其独特设计、使用的空间规划和现代风格而闻名。到目前位置,完成的项目包括多过60家酒店和200家餐饮和酒吧,很多世界顶级品牌都在LWD客户名单中,包括罗塔娜酒店集团、雅高集团、喜达屋喜来登酒店、艾美酒店、莱佛士、凯悦、阿联酋航空公司和朱美拉国际。

亚洲最富创意的建筑&室内设计公司

AB Concept

自1999年成立以来,奥必概念 (AB Concept) 已发展成为享负盛名的国际建筑及室内设计公司,赢得多个全球知名酒店品牌、豪华地产项目发展商及高级餐厅品牌的认可。由两位创办人伍仲匡 (Ed Ng) 和颜学添 (Terence Ngan) 掌舵,奥必概念被誉为亚洲最富创意及整全思维的国际知名建筑及室内设计公司之一。

  • 首页
  • 区位价值
  • 专案规划
  • 公寓产品
  • 湾区生活
  • 品牌价值
  • 互动中心

语言 微站
深圳市鹏瑞地产开发有限公司 版权所有
法律声明网站支持
粤ICP备05098314